Back

Events

Event Tickets
April 2014
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama presented by Classic Collectors Insurance & zMAX Micro-lubricant
Sat, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 27, 2014

Those who consider themselves a car enthusiast of any type will want to be here for this! Get ready for the must-see auto show event of the year, the inaugural Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama presented by Classic Collectors Insurance & zMax Micro-lubricant!

 
May 2014
Rush2014
Fri, May 02 - Sat, May 03, 2014

RUSH Ministries brings you the Worship Experience of the year! Featuring Hillsong United, Jesus Culture, Colton Dixon in addition to speakers Pastor Carl Lentz of Hillsong NYC, Marc Pritchett, and Nick Hall! Register before March 2, and get the whole weekend for just $45.

 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine Spring Race No. 1
Fri, May 09, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine Spring Race No. 2
Fri, May 16, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
Thursday Thunder
Sat, May 17, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Fri, May 23 - Sat, May 24, 2014
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine Points Opener
Fri, May 30, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
June 2014
Thursday Thunder
Thu, Jun 05, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Jun 06, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
Thursday Thunder
Thu, Jun 12, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Thu, Jun 12 - Sat, Jun 14, 2014
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Jun 13, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
Thursday Thunder
Thu, Jun 19, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
Driving 101
Fri, Jun 20 - Sun, Jun 22, 2014
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Jun 20, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
Thursday Thunder
Wed, Jun 25, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
Thursday Thunder
Thu, Jun 26, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Jun 27, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
17th Annual Bandolero Nationals
Fri, Jun 27 - Sat, Jun 28, 2014

The best Bandolero drivers in the country will take to the 1/4-mile "Thunder Ring" to compete for a national championship! 

 
July 2014
Thursday Thunder
Thu, Jul 03, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Jul 04, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
Thursday Thunder
Thu, Jul 10, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Jul 11, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
Thursday Thunder
Thu, Jul 17, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Jul 18, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
Thursday Thunder Championship Night
Thu, Jul 24, 2014
Thursday Thunder
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Jul 25, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
August 2014
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Aug 01, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine
Fri, Aug 08, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
Off-Season Legends & Bandolero Race
Sat, Aug 09, 2014
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine Championship Night
Fri, Aug 15, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying & Sprint Car Shootout
Fri, Aug 29, 2014

Start the weekend off with speed! The field for Sunday night's NASCAR Sprint Cup Series night race will be set as drivers seek to turn the fastest lap on Atlanta's lightning-quick surface. 

 
Great Clips 300 to benefit Feed The Children
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 | 7:30pm

The stars of the NASCAR Nationwide Series battle it out under the Saturday night lights for 300 miles at Atlanta Motor Speedway in the Great Clips 300 to benefit Feed The Children! 

 
NASCAR Sprint Cup Night Racing Returns
Sun, Aug 31, 2014 | 7:30pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

Join us in 2014 for the Biggest Labor Day Party in the USA! One of the most exciting weekends on the NASCAR schedule will keep capped by 500 miles of breathtaking racing on Atlanta's thrilling and challenging surface!

 
September 2014
Driving 101
Fri, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 14, 2014
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine Fall Stampede
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine Fall Stampede
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
5K Foamfest
Sat, Sep 20, 2014

Get filthy Clean! This is the only obstacle mud race that doubles as a human car wash! We don’t just bring mud and obstacles; we throw more foam at you than a pack of toddlers in a bubble bath! A nominal parking fee will be charged.  

 
Off-Season Legends & Bandolero Race
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
 
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
 
October 2014
Dale Jarrett Racing Adventure
Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12, 2014
 
Off-Season Legends & Bandolero Race
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
 
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014
 
November 2014
Driving 101
Fri, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 09, 2014
 
Off-Season Legends & Bandolero Race
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
 
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Fri, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 22, 2014
 
Holiday Light Spectacular Gift of Lights
Fri, Nov 21 - Sat, Jan 03, 2015
 
December 2014
Off-Season Legends & Bandolero Race
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
 
All schedules are subject to change.