Back

Events

Event Tickets
July 2019
NASCAR Racing Experience
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 | 8:00am - 9:00am
1.54 Mile Track
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 | 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Pit Road Drag Strip
NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Jul 20, 2019 | 8:00am - 9:00am
1.54 Mile Track
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 | 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Pit Road Drag Strip
August 2019
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags
Fri, Aug 02, 2019 | 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Pit Road Drag Strip
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags
Fri, Aug 09, 2019 | 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Pit Road Drag Strip
SCCA Autocross
Sat, Aug 10, 2019 | 7:00am - 4:00pm
Champions Parking Lot
SCCA Autocross
Sun, Aug 11, 2019 | 7:00am - 4:00pm
Champions Parking Lot
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 | 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Pit Road Drag Strip
Taylor and Martin Auction
Thu, Aug 22, 2019 | 8:00am
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Season Finale
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 | 6:30pm - 11:00pm
Pit Road Drag Strip
Bandolero East Nationals Day 1
Sat, Aug 31, 2019 | 3:00pm - 6:00pm
1/4 mile Thunder Ring |

Day 1 competition of the US Legends Bandolero East Nationals. Day 1 competition will be bandoleros only. 

September 2019
Bandolero East Nationals Day 2
Sun, Sep 01, 2019 | 11:30am
1/4 mile Thunder Ring |

Day 2 competition of the US Legends Bandolero East Nationals. Day 2 will consist of both bandolero and legend car racing. 

AMS Community Blood Drive
Wed, Sep 11, 2019 | 9:00am - 7:00pm
Marcy Scott Media Center |

Come out to the Marcy Scott Media Center in the AMS infield from 9 a.m. - 7 p.m. to donate blood to help those in need! Pace car rides will be given to those who donate and there will be enter to wins and giveaways for NASCAR driver autographed gear, 2020 AMS NASCAR tickets, AMS gift shop merch, and MORE! 

Use the sponsor code AtlantaSpeedway when you register online! 

NASCAR Racing Experience
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 | 8:00am - 9:00am
1.54 Mile Track
NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Sep 14, 2019 | 8:00am - 9:00am
1.54 Mile Track
Georgia State Fair
Fri, Sep 27 - Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Legends Campgrounds
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience/Exotic Car Driving Experience
Sat, Sep 28 - Sun, Sep 29, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
1.54 Mile Track |

Experience the thrill of driving a NASCAR race car or exotic dream car on the legendary Atlanta Motor Speedway.

October 2019
Pit Row Expo
Fri, Oct 04 - Sun, Oct 06, 2019 | 2:00pm - 6:00pm
AMS Infield |

World renowned tattoo artists, live music, car show, vendors and more

The newest ink festival in the nation

October 4, 5 and 6, 2019

Hours open to public are 2-11 Friday,12-11 Saturday, 12-6 Sunday

Kids 12 and under free  FREE PARKING

Atlanta Air Show
Sat, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 13, 2019 | 10:00am - 4:00pm
1.54 Mile Track
NASCAR Racing Experience
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
1.54 Mile Track
NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
1.54 Mile Track
November 2019
Vintage Market Days
Fri, Nov 08 - Sun, Nov 10, 2019 | 9:00am - 5:00pm
Xfinity and Cup Garages |

Vintage Market Days® is an upscale vintage-inspired indoor/outdoor market featuring original art, antiques, clothing, jewelry, handmade treasures, home décor, outdoor furnishings, consumable yummies, seasonal plantings and a little more! 

Buck Baker’s Seat Time Racing School
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
1.54 Mile Track
March 2020
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Qualifying Day
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 | 5:00pm
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Kick off NASCAR weekend with an action-packed day of on-track activity from all three national NASCAR touring series on Friday! The day culminates with NASCAR Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series qualifying to set the field for Sunday's race.

Atlanta 250 and Georgia 200 Doubleheader
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 | 2:00pm
NASCAR Xfinity & Gander Outdoors Truck Series

Two races and one full day of fun for one low price! Take in an entire day of on-track action, filled with practice session from all three national NASCAR touring series, followed by a combined 450 miles of racing!

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 | 2:00pm
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

One of racing's most storied venues hosts 500 miles of edge-of-the-seat action when the sport's biggest names visit Atlanta in 2020 for the running of the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500!

April 2020
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama presented by Georgia Lottery
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26, 2020

The Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama presented by Georgia Lottery, the massive celebration of anything with an engine, has grown into one of the largest festivals of its kind in the South. From hot rods to rat rods to motorcycles, to monster trucks, there is something for everybody - and then some - at the annual two-day event.

All schedules are subject to change.