Back

Events

Event Tickets
February 2016
Winter Flurry Race No. 4
Sat, Feb 13, 2016
Active Pest Control Qualifying Day
Fri, Feb 26, 2016 | 5:00pm
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series

High-speed strategy takes center stage to kick off NASCAR's return to Atlanta Motor Speedway at Active Pest Control Qualifying Day! An exciting day at the track will be capped off by NASCAR Sprint Cup Series qualifying as the field will be set for Sunday's Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500! 

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
NASCAR XFINITY Series Heads Up Georgia 250 and NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Georgia 200 Doubleheader
Sat, Feb 27, 2016 | 1:00pm

Two races and one full day of fun for one low price! Take in a complete day of racing at the track filled with on-track practice sessions followed by a combined 450 miles of racing!

877-9-AMS-TIX
Purchase Online
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sun, Feb 28, 2016 | 1:00pm

NASCAR makes its thunderous return to Atlanta Motor Speedway! Don't miss the annual weekend of thrilling racing excitement! 

March 2016
NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Mar 12, 2016
Winter Flurry Race No. 5
Sat, Mar 19, 2016
Import Alliance Car Show
Sat, Mar 19 - Sun, Mar 20, 2016

ImportAlliance is everything that you love about import cars. Returning for the eighth year in Atlanta, the 2016 ImportAlliance show promises to be even bigger and better than last spring’s meet.

Sweet Repeats Consignment Sale
Thu, Mar 24 - Sat, Mar 26, 2016

Sweet Repeats helps families in the community by giving them an outlet to sell outgrown items or no longer needed children items (i.e. toys, furniture, equipment, and etc.), and helps shoppers buy new items at a reasonable price.

April 2016
Color Run 5K
Sat, Apr 02, 2016

The Color Run, also known as the happiest 5K on the planet, is a unique paint race that celebrates healthiness, happiness and individuality.

Winter Flurry Race No. 6
Sat, Apr 09, 2016
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama
Sat, Apr 16 - Sun, Apr 17, 2016

Spectators can enjoy two full days of family friendly motoring fun at the Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama.

Tickets are affordably priced at $12 per day and free for ages 5 and under and include access to all areas of the show including the vendor midway, show car garage, extreme motorsports and so much more.

Dirty Girl 5K
Sat, Apr 23, 2016

Dirty Girl Mud Run events inspire fabulous females to run, walk, climb, jump, and laugh their way, hand in muddy hand, to an unabashed sense of accomplishment.  And today?  Oh yeah, you betchya, things have gotten a WHOLE LOT DIRTIER! Dirty Girl Mud Run brings its muddy merriment into 2016, cementing its place in history as the World’s Largest Women’s Only Mud Run.

NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Apr 23 - Sun, Apr 24, 2016
Winter Flurry Race No. 7
Sat, Apr 30, 2016
May 2016
Foam Glow 5K
Sat, May 07, 2016

Foam Glow 5K™ is a fun-filled experience exposing runners to glowing foam and a ton of black lights all over the course. Glowing runners come from all different ages, shapes, sizes and speeds.

INEX Offseason Race
Sat, May 14, 2016
June 2016
Thursday Thunder Legends Series presented by Papa John's Pizza, Week One
Thu, Jun 02, 2016
Y Ya Buggin (VW Show)
Sat, Jun 04, 2016

Y Ya Buggin is an all-Volkswagen Show including a car show, vendors, a swap meet and more!  All entries will have the opportunity to drive on the speedway at the end of the show! For more information, contact Mike Chambers at 404-925-3288

Thursday Thunder Legends Series presented by Papa John's Pizza, Week Two
Thu, Jun 09, 2016
Thursday Thunder Legends Series presented by Papa John's Pizza, Week Three
Thu, Jun 16, 2016
Thursday Thunder Legends Series presented by Papa John's Pizza, Week Four
Thu, Jun 23, 2016
Thursday Thunder Legends Series presented by Papa John's Pizza, Week Five
Thu, Jun 30, 2016
July 2016
Thursday Thunder Legends Series presented by Papa John's Pizza, Week Six
Thu, Jul 07, 2016
Thursday Thunder Legends Series presented by Papa John's Pizza, Week Seven
Thu, Jul 14, 2016
Thursday Thunder Legends Series presented by Papa John's Pizza, Week Eight
Thu, Jul 21, 2016
August 2016
Street Driven Car Show & Drifting
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Road Course Race No. 1
Sat, Aug 20, 2016
Road Course Race No. 2
Sun, Aug 21, 2016
September 2016
Road Course Race No. 3
Sat, Sep 10, 2016
Road Course Race No. 4
Sat, Sep 24, 2016
Georgia State Fair
Fri, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 09, 2016

Georgia’s oldest fair returns to Atlanta Motor Speedway to celebrate its 148th anniversary in 2016.  State Fair food, free shows, concerts, exciting midway rides, animal exhibits and more will be available for 10 straight days and nights.

October 2016
Sweet Repeats Consignment Sale
Thu, Oct 06 - Sat, Oct 08, 2016

Sweet Repeats helps families in the community by giving them an outlet to sell outgrown items or no longer needed children items (i.e. toys, furniture, equipment, and etc.), and helps shoppers buy new items at a reasonable price.

Road Course Race No. 5
Sat, Oct 08, 2016
Blacklight Run 5K
Sat, Oct 08, 2016

Blacklight Run™ is a unique night 5K fun run focused less on speed and more on UV Neon Glowing fun with friends and family. Glowing participants come from all different ages, shapes, sizes, and speeds; every participant will get Glowed™ and have the time of their life.

November 2016
Winter Flurry Race No. 1
Sat, Nov 05, 2016
December 2016
Winter Flurry Race No. 2
Sat, Dec 10, 2016
All schedules are subject to change.