Back

Events

Event Tickets
October 2019
Driving 101 Ride Along and Driving Experience
Thu, Oct 17, 2019 | 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Driving 101 Ride Along and Driving Experience
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
Driving 101 Ride Along and Driving Experience
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
Legends Driving School
Sun, Oct 20, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
Legends of GA Fall Five Series Road Course Race
Sat, Oct 26, 2019
November 2019
Taylor and Martin Auction
Thu, Nov 07, 2019 | 8:00am - 11:00am
Vintage Market Days
Fri, Nov 08 - Sun, Nov 10, 2019 | 10:00am - 4:00pm
NASCAR Garages
SCCA Autocross
Sat, Nov 09, 2019 | 7:00am - 4:00pm
Champions Parking Lot
SCCA Autocross
Sun, Nov 10, 2019 | 7:00am - 4:00pm
Champions Parking Lot
Accident Avoidance Workshops
Mon, Nov 11 - Tue, Nov 12, 2019
Max Speed Track Days
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 | 6:00am - 6:00pm
Seat Time Racing School
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
December 2019
Legends of Georgia Fall Five Series Road Course Race
Sat, Dec 14, 2019
Accident Avoidance Workshop
Sat, Dec 21 - Sun, Dec 22, 2019
March 2020
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Qualifying Day
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 | 5:00pm
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Kick off NASCAR weekend with an action-packed day of on-track activity from all three national NASCAR touring series on Friday. The day culminates with Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series qualifying to set the field for Sunday's race.

Atlanta 250 and Georgia 200 Doubleheader
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 | 2:00pm
NASCAR Xfinity & Gander Outdoors Truck Series

Two races and one full day of fun for one low price. Take in an entire day of on-track action, filled with practice sessions from all three national NASCAR touring series, followed by a combined 450 miles of racing.

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 | 2:00pm
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

One of racing's most storied venues hosts 500 miles of edge-of-the-seat action when the sport's biggest names visit Atlanta in 2020 for the running of the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500!

April 2020
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26, 2020

The Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama, the massive celebration of anything with an engine, has grown into one of the largest festivals of its kind in the South. From hot rods to rat rods to motorcycles, to monster trucks, there is something for everybody - and then some - at the annual two-day event.

May 2020
2020 O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Season Opener
Fri, May 08, 2020 | 6:30pm - 11:59pm
All schedules are subject to change.