Back

Events

Event Tickets
September 2014
Monday Morning Thank You Breakfast
Mon, Sep 01, 2014 | 8:00am

Atlanta Motor Speedway invites all fans to the FREE Monday morning "Thank You" breakfast from 8 a.m. to 10 a.m. at the Atlanta Motor Speedway ticket office!

 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine Fall Stampede
Fri, Sep 12, 2014
Friday Night Drags
 
Driving 101
Fri, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 14, 2014
 
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags & Show-N-Shine Fall Stampede
Fri, Sep 19, 2014
Friday Night Drags

Path2College 529 College Savings Plan Kids Power Wheel Race

 
Off-Season Legends & Bandolero Race
Sat, Sep 20, 2014
 
Georgia State Fair
Fri, Sep 26 - Sat, Oct 04, 2014

The Georgia State Fair returns to Atlanta Motor Speedway and will feature more rides, more attractions and more free shows! World-class thrill shows, concerts by nationally-known acts and family entertainment make this fair a hit for thousands of families all over the state! 

 
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, Sep 27 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014
 
October 2014
Dale Jarrett Racing Adventure
Sat, Oct 11 - Sun, Oct 12, 2014
 
Off-Season Legends & Bandolero Race
Sat, Oct 18, 2014
 
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, Oct 25 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014
 
November 2014
Driving 101
Fri, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 09, 2014
 
Off-Season Legends & Bandolero Race
Sat, Nov 15, 2014
 
Holiday Light Spectacular Gift of Lights
Fri, Nov 21 - Sat, Jan 03, 2015

Celebrate the holiday season as Atlanta Motor Speedway turns into one of the area's biggest drive-through Christmas light parks! Hundreds of displays with over a million lights will help get you in the holiday spirit.

 
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Fri, Nov 21 - Sat, Nov 22, 2014
 
December 2014
Off-Season Legends & Bandolero Race
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
 
April 2015
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19, 2015

One of the biggest and most attractive car show events of the year will return in 2015, and it'll be bigger and better than ever! Massive display of cars, a large number of vendors and more in a celebration of anything with a motor in it!

 
All schedules are subject to change.