Back

Events

Event Tickets
April 2020
Legends 1/4-Mile Oval Race - Postponed
TBD
May 2020
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, May 02 - Sun, May 03, 2020 | 7:00am - 6:00pm
2020 O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Season Opener
Fri, May 08, 2020 | 6:30pm - 11:59pm
Max Speed Track Days
Sat, May 09, 2020
Blacklight Run (5K)
Sat, May 23, 2020
Seat Time Racing School
Sat, May 23, 2020 | 7:00am - 5:00pm
June 2020
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama - Postponed
TBD

With the health and safety of event attendees and participants at top of mind, Atlanta Motor Speedway is postponing this year's edition of Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama scheduled for April 25-26.

Driving 101/NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Jun 06 - Sun, Jun 07, 2020 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
Foam Glow 5K
Sat, Jun 20, 2020
July 2020
Import Alliance
Sat, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 12, 2020
Bubble Run 5K
Sat, Jul 18, 2020
August 2020
Seat Time Racing School
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
September 2020
Driving 101/NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Seat Time Racing School
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
October 2020
Georgia State Fair
Fri, Oct 02 - Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Driving 101/NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25, 2020
November 2020
Vintage Market Days
Fri, Nov 06 - Sun, Nov 08, 2020 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Pit Row Expo
Fri, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Seat Time Racing School
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
All schedules are subject to change.