Back

Events

Event Tickets
June 2017
Taylor & Martin Auctioneers
Tue, Jun 13 - Sat, Jul 01, 2017
The Bandit Jump
Sat, Jun 24, 2017
Accident Avoidance Workshop
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Accident Avoidance Workshop
Sun, Jun 25, 2017
Accident Avoidance Workshop
Wed, Jun 28, 2017
Thursday Thunder Legends Racing Series presented by Papa John's Pizza
Thu, Jun 29, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Week Nine & Papa John's Pizza Fireworks Night
Fri, Jun 30, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
July 2017
Accident Avoidance Workshop
Sat, Jul 01, 2017
Thursday Thunder Legends Racing Series presented by Papa John's Pizza
Thu, Jul 06, 2017

Kids Candy Scramble!

877-9-AMS-TIX
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Week Ten - Street Wars II & After Hours Grudge Racing
Fri, Jul 07, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
Thursday Thunder Legends Racing Series presented by Papa John's Pizza
Thu, Jul 13, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Week 11
Fri, Jul 14, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
Thursday Thunder Legends Racing Series presented by Papa John's Pizza
Thu, Jul 20, 2017

Kids Candy Scramble!

877-9-AMS-TIX
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Week 12
Fri, Jul 21, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
Atlanta Bike Fest And Car Show
Sat, Jul 22, 2017

Gates open at Noon. The custom car and bike show each consist of four categories, and tents and tailgating are permitted. Activities will consist of the live DJ, vendors, grudge racing, test & tune and a fun zone for kids. A reserved space for car and bike crew comes with the purchase of 20 advanced tickets.  

Admission: 12 and up $20, 6-11 $10, kids 5 and younger free. Advanced discount tickets $10 while they last.

O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Week 13
Fri, Jul 28, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
Thursday Thunder Legends Racing Series presented by Papa John's Pizza
Sat, Jul 29, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
August 2017
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Week 14 & Street Wars III
Fri, Aug 04, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
Thursday Thunder Legends Racing Series presented by Papa John's Pizza
Sat, Aug 05, 2017

Special appearance by AMS mascot Monkey Wrench. 

877-9-AMS-TIX
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Week 15
Fri, Aug 11, 2017

Kids Power Wheel Races!

877-9-AMS-TIX
O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Championship Night
Fri, Aug 18, 2017
877-9-AMS-TIX
Legends and Bandolero Fall Points Race No. 1
Sat, Aug 19, 2017
September 2017
Legends and Bandolero Fall Points Race No. 2
Sat, Sep 09, 2017
Driving 101
Sat, Sep 16, 2017
Imagine Festival
Fri, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Accident Avoidance Workshop
Wed, Sep 27, 2017
Accident Avoidance Workshop
Sat, Sep 30, 2017
October 2017
Accident Avoidance Workshop
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Sweet Repeats Consignment Sale
Wed, Oct 04 - Sat, Oct 07, 2017
Atlanta Air Show
Sat, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Legends and Bandolero Fall Points Race No. 3
Sat, Oct 21, 2017
November 2017
Legends and Bandolero Fall Points Race No. 4
Sat, Nov 04, 2017
Richard Petty Driving Experience
Sat, Nov 18, 2017
December 2017
Legends and Bandolero Fall Points Race No. 5
Sat, Dec 09, 2017
February 2018
NASCAR Qualifying Day
Fri, Feb 23, 2018 | 5:45pm
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

Kick off NASCAR weekend with an action-packed day of on-track activity from all three national NASCAR touring series on Friday! The day culminates with NASCAR Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series qualifying to set the field for Sunday's race.

877-9-AMS-TIX
Rinnai 250 and Active Pest Control 200 Doubleheader
Sat, Feb 24, 2018 | 1:30pm
NASCAR XFINITY & Camping World Truck Series

Two races and one full day of fun for one low price! Take in an entire day of on-track action, filled with practice session from all three national NASCAR touring series, followed by a combined 450 miles of racing! 

877-9-AMS-TIX
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sun, Feb 25, 2018 | 2:30pm
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series

One of racing's most storied venues hosts 500 miles of edge-of-the-seat action when the sport's biggest names visit Atlanta in 2018 for the running of the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500!

877-9-AMS-TIX
April 2018
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama
Sat, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 29, 2018 | 9:00am - 4:00pm

Spectators can enjoy two full days of family friendly motoring fun at the Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama.

877-9-AMS-TIX
All schedules are subject to change.