Back

Events

Event Tickets
December 2014
Winter Flurry Race No. 2
Sat, Dec 13, 2014
 
January 2015
Winter Flurry Race No. 3
Sat, Jan 17, 2015
 
Winter Flurry Race No. 4
Sat, Jan 31, 2015
 
February 2015
NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Qualifying
Fri, Feb 27, 2015

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series qualifying will kick off race weekend at Atlanta Motor Speedway. Grandstand admission is $20 and kids ages 17 and under get in free. 

 
Atlanta 250 NASCAR XFINITY Series Race and Atlanta 200 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Race
Sat, Feb 28, 2015

Get ready for an incredible day of racing! It'll begin with the 250-mile NASCAR XFINITY Series event with the racing action being capped by the return of the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series to Atlanta!  

 
March 2015
Atlanta 500 NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Race
Sun, Mar 01, 2015

NASCAR powers into the early part of the 2015 season in a 500-mile race on Atlanta Motor Speedway's legendary racing surface. 

 
Winter Flurry Race No. 5
Sat, Mar 14, 2015
 
April 2015
Winter Flurry Race No. 6
Fri, Apr 03, 2015
 
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama
Sat, Apr 18 - Sun, Apr 19, 2015

Spectators can enjoy two full days of family friendly motoring fun at the Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama. Tickets are affordably price and include access to all areas of the show including the vendor midway, show car garage, extreme motorsports and so much more.

 
All schedules are subject to change.