Back

Events

Event Tickets
February 2020
Legends 1/4-Mile Oval Race
Sat, Feb 08, 2020
March 2020
Circuit One Lamborghini Autocross Driving Experience
Sat, Mar 07 - Sun, Mar 08, 2020 | 9:30am - 3:30pm
Fast Friday
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 | 5:00pm
NASCAR Cup Series

Kick-off NASCAR weekend with an action-packed day of on-track activity from all three national NASCAR touring series on Friday. The day culminates with a Legends of GA All-Star Qualifier! 

Legends 1/4-Mile Oval Race
Sat, Mar 14, 2020
Atlanta 250 and Georgia 200 Doubleheader
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 | 2:00pm
NASCAR Xfinity & Gander Outdoors Truck Series

Two races and one full day of fun for one low price. Take in an entire day of on-track action, filled with practice sessions from all three national NASCAR touring series, followed by a combined 450 miles of racing.

Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sun, Mar 15, 2020 | 2:00pm
NASCAR Cup Series

One of racing's most storied venues hosts 500 miles of edge-of-the-seat action when the sport's biggest names visit Atlanta in 2020 for the running of the Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500!

April 2020
Driving 101
Fri, Apr 03 - Sat, Apr 04, 2020 | 8:00am - 5:00pm
Legends 1/4-Mile Oval Race
Sat, Apr 11, 2020
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama
Sat, Apr 25 - Sun, Apr 26, 2020

The Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama is a massive, two-day celebration of anything with an engine! This event has grown into one of the largest festivals of its kind in the South. Attendees and participants can check out hot rods, big rigs, classic trailers and RVs, rat rods, motorcycles, monster trucks, and more!

May 2020
2020 O'Reilly Auto Parts Friday Night Drags Season Opener
Fri, May 08, 2020 | 6:30pm - 11:59pm
All schedules are subject to change.