Back

Events

Event Tickets
July 2020
Drive the Track
Fri, Jul 17, 2020 | 6:00pm - 9:00pm

AMS is hosting a second Drive the Track event on July 17! 

August 2020
Seat Time Racing School
Sat, Aug 08, 2020
September 2020
Driving 101/NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Sep 12 - Sun, Sep 13, 2020
Import Alliance
Sat, Sep 19 - Sun, Sep 20, 2020
Seat Time Racing School
Sat, Sep 26, 2020
October 2020
Georgia State Fair
Fri, Oct 02 - Sun, Oct 11, 2020
Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama presented by American Force
Sat, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 18, 2020

Atlanta Motor Speedway has rescheduled its seventh annual Summit Racing Equipment Atlanta Motorama presented by American Force for October 17-18, 2020.

Driving 101/NASCAR Racing Experience
Sat, Oct 24 - Sun, Oct 25, 2020
November 2020
Vintage Market Days
Fri, Nov 06 - Sun, Nov 08, 2020 | 10:00am - 5:00pm
Rusty Wallace Racing Experience
Sat, Nov 07 - Sun, Nov 08, 2020
Pit Row Expo
Fri, Nov 13 - Sun, Nov 15, 2020
Seat Time Racing School
Sat, Nov 21, 2020
All schedules are subject to change.